IMG_2234

About us

Abayti offers you a countless choice of models of all styles and at all prices from Abayat, Caftans, Djelabbas … in several variants and ranges. you are spoiled for choice to find the model that best suits you.

Founded in 2016 by Fatima Zahra ELAMMARI, “Abayti” is the forerunner of Abaya and traditional outfits for women. It also offers a diverse range of accessories to accompany your outfit for total wonder.

Our Mission

The brand’s identity is based on its creation. Each piece is unique and designed as a piece of art. After a reflection on the choice of the size of the material, fabric, thread, color and on the association of original patterns, the pieces are woven and offered to you.

The rigorous selection of fabrics and fibers of very good quality allows to enhance the richness of the colors made in Morocco. “Abayti” offers a modern vision of color as long as it is vibrant, interspersed with a lifestyle very specific to the users of “Abayti”.

Where You Can Find Us

ABAYTI now ships to over 220 countries and regions worldwide. ABAYTI continues to thrive due in part to the company’s values in controlling the excellence of in-house production. ABAYTI aims to provide the highest value trendy pieces while also being dedicated to quality, value and service.

01

Product Design

It all starts when an idea, or a thought, is conceived by the designer.
The life of a product begins even before the designer’s pen hits the paper.

02

Manufacturing

All of our products are created by machinery that emphasizes precision and attention to detail and style.
We value quality and sometimes our products are crafted by individuals experienced in hand sewing.

03

Quality Assurance

After rigorous testing and inspection, our products are made into something we can be proud of a fashionable and reliable item!

04

Photography

Through creative collaborations with photographers and models,we are able to capture the details of every style for you to preview before you make a purchase decision.

05

Logistics and Transportation

After our products are specially designed and carefully packaged, they are loaded onto a cargo plane for a speedy transcontinental voyage to you.

06

Customer Service

We believe that clothes are beautiful because of the people who wear them, so it is our customers who truly breathe life and existence into our products. The customer has been on our mind since the inception of each of our products. We have customer service representatives in many different countries that speak English, French, German, Russian, Arabic, etc. Whether you are happy or unhappy with your purchases, we want to hear your thoughts.

IMG_2234

À propos de nous

Abayti vous propose un choix infini de modèles de tous les styles et à tous les prix d'Abayat, Caftans, Djelabbas… en plusieurs variantes et gammes. vous avez l'embarras du choix pour trouver le modèle qui vous convient le mieux.

Fondée en 2016 par Fatima Zahra ELAMMARI, «Abayti» est le précurseur de l'Abaya et des tenues traditionnelles pour femmes. Il propose également une gamme variée d'accessoires pour accompagner votre tenue pour un émerveillement total.

Notre mission

L'identité de la marque repose sur sa création. Chaque pièce est unique et conçue comme une œuvre d'art. Après une réflexion sur le choix de la taille de la matière, du tissu, du fil, de la couleur et sur l'association de motifs originaux, les pièces sont tissées et s'offrent à vous.

La sélection rigoureuse de tissus et fibres de très bonne qualité permet de valoriser la richesse des couleurs made in Morocco. «Abayti» offre une vision moderne de la couleur tant qu'elle est vibrante, entrecoupée d'un style de vie très spécifique aux utilisateurs de «Abayti».

Où peux-tu nous trouver

ABAYTI livre désormais dans plus de 220 pays et régions du monde. ABAYTI continue de prospérer grâce en partie aux valeurs de l'entreprise dans le contrôle de l'excellence de la production interne. ABAYTI vise à fournir les pièces à la mode de la plus haute valeur tout en étant dédié à la qualité, la valeur et le service.

01

La conception des produits

Tout commence quand une idée, ou une pensée, est conçue par le designer.
La vie d'un produit commence avant même que le stylo du designer #8217; ne frappe le papier.

02

Fabrication

Tous nos produits sont créés par des machines qui mettent l'accent sur la précision et l'attention aux détails et au style.
Nous apprécions la qualité et parfois nos produits sont fabriqués par des personnes expérimentées dans la couture à la main.

03

Assurance qualité

Après des tests et une inspection rigoureux, nos produits sont transformés en quelque chose dont nous pouvons être fiers d'un article à la mode et fiable!

04

La photographie

Grâce à des collaborations créatives avec des photographes et des modèles, nous sommes en mesure de capturer les détails de chaque style pour que vous puissiez les prévisualiser avant de prendre une décision d'achat.

05

Logistique et transport

Une fois nos produits spécialement conçus et soigneusement emballés, ils sont chargés dans un avion cargo pour un voyage transcontinental rapide vers vous.

06

Service Clients

Nous croyons que les vêtements sont beaux à cause des gens qui les portent, donc ce sont nos clients qui insufflent vraiment la vie et l'existence à nos produits. Le client est dans nos pensées depuis la création de chacun de nos produits. Nous avons des représentants du service client dans de nombreux pays différents qui parlent anglais, français, allemand, russe, arabe, etc. Que vous soyez satisfait ou mécontent de vos achats, nous voulons entendre vos pensées.